What's new

TravelersNew membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
NetmaxWeb2947.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1985 from NY United States) is in Houston, TX, United States since 15 Dec, 2009
MarkAndrew12228.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1980 from CA United States) is in Houston, TX, United States since 24 Dec, 2012
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1985 from NY United States)
CulturePham9316.png
 anonymous (Male born 1990 from Viet Nam)
JohnShon2449.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1991 from United Kingdom)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Houston is the largest city in Texas and the fourth largest in the United States. It is huge, both in population and in land area. "Urban sprawl" is a term tailor-made for this city. Houston is an international city home to among the nation's largest Asian, Arab and Latin American populations. Houston's culture is not limited to diverse population - it boasts a world class symphony and theatre district that includes a full-time ballet company and opera.

Restaurants

Accommodation

News

Photos

Discovery Green Park
Discovery Green Park

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Houston, TXC / F
Current
weather icon
27°
Today
weather icon
10°/ 29°
Nov 17
weather icon
8°/ 21°
Nov 18
weather icon
18°/ 23°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 1.29 USD
1 USD = 0.78 EUR



Texas: 18:18 (May 24)

Around the globe:
New York: 19:18 (May 24)
London: 00:18 (May 25)
Bangkok: 07:18 (May 25)
Sydney: 11:18 (May 25)