What's new

New membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1986 from Russia)
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1968 from South Africa)
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1986 from NY United States)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

This is arguably the most famous small town in the world, associated with the festival that was originally supposed to be here, but was actually held 65 miles away. It has been a center for the arts for a full century, and even the police cars have a logo that says "Colony of the Arts."

Restaurants

Accommodation

News

Photos

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Woodstock, NYC / F
Current
weather icon
13°
Today
weather icon
12°
Nov 15
weather icon
8°/ 14°
Nov 16
weather icon
2°/ 11°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 1.29 USD
1 USD = 0.78 EUR



New York: 03:54 (Jun 26)

Around the globe:
London: 08:54 (Jun 26)
Bangkok: 15:54 (Jun 26)
Sydney: 19:54 (Jun 26)