What's new

New membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1986 from Russia)
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1968 from South Africa)
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1986 from NY United States)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Syracuse is a city in the Finger Lakes region of New York state. It is the snowiest large city in America, with an average of 119 inches of snow per year, and a recipient multiple times of the coveted "golden snowball" award.

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Syracuse, NYC / F
Current
weather icon
10°
Today
weather icon
3°/ 14°
Nov 17
weather icon
-2°/ 4°
Nov 18
weather icon
2°/ 7°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 1.29 USD
1 USD = 0.78 EUR



New York: 03:48 (Jun 26)

Around the globe:
London: 08:48 (Jun 26)
Bangkok: 15:48 (Jun 26)
Sydney: 19:48 (Jun 26)