What's new

New membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
lizasingh4969.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1996 from India) is in New Delhi, India since 11 Mar, 2017
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1977 from CA United States)
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1990 from ON Canada)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Saranac Lake is a village in the Adirondacks, New York State. It lies in the towns of Harrietstown, St. Armand, and North Elba, inside the boundaries of Adirondack State Park.

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Saranac Lake, NYC / F
Current
weather icon
12°
Today
weather icon
Nov 15
weather icon
3°/ 12°
Nov 16
weather icon
-2°/ 10°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 1.29 USD
1 USD = 0.78 EUR



New York: 17:52 (Mar 26)

Around the globe:
London: 22:52 (Mar 26)
Bangkok: 05:52 (Mar 27)
Sydney: 09:52 (Mar 27)