What's new

New membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1970 from South Africa)
mamazaujah13494.gif
 anonymous (Female born 1975 from United States)
SsebagalaMichael7312.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1970 from South Africa) is in Johannesburg, South Africa since 03 Mar, 2018

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Rouses Point is west across the bridge that spans lake Champlain just south of the Canada-US border in New York state.

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Rouses Point, NYC / F
Current
weather icon
13°
Today
weather icon
Nov 15
weather icon
6°/ 13°
Nov 16
weather icon
2°/ 12°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 1.29 USD
1 USD = 0.78 EUR



New York: 01:43 (Apr 22)

Around the globe:
London: 06:43 (Apr 22)
Bangkok: 13:43 (Apr 22)
Sydney: 17:43 (Apr 22)