What's new

New membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
MyojiLane6032.gif
 anonymous (Male born 1991 from Poland) is in Poznan, Poland since 10 Nov, 2016
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1997 from Bangladesh)
deconmuzy4469.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1988 from Malaysia)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Queens is a crescent-shaped borough traversing the width of Long Island and including two of the major New York City area airports, LaGuardia and John F. Kennedy International . It also carries the largest ethnic diversity in its area of any region in the world, divided into small enclaves. Jackson Heights, for example, includes a huge Indian area, followed by a Colombian area, and then a Mexican area. Each offers a wide array of authentic shops, native-style cuisine, and festivals modified only slightly by the generally colder New York City experience.

Restaurants

Accommodation

News

Photos

The Unisphere - Flushing
The Unisphere - Flushing

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 1.29 USD
1 USD = 0.78 EUR



New York: 00:28 (Apr 29)

Around the globe:
London: 05:28 (Apr 29)
Bangkok: 12:28 (Apr 29)
Sydney: 16:28 (Apr 29)