What's new

TravelersNew membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1967 from NY United States) is in Poughkeepsie, NY, United States since 17 Feb, 2012
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1973 from United States) is in Poughkeepsie, NY, United States since 07 Jul, 2008
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1990 from India)
govisitnyc3818.png
 anonymous (Male born 1982 from NY United States)
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1969 from United Kingdom)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Poughkeepsie is the name of both a township and a city in Dutchess County in New York's Hudson Valley.

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Poughkeepsie, NYC / F
Current
weather icon
13°
Today
weather icon
Nov 17
weather icon
-2°/ 8°
Nov 18
weather icon
-2°/ 9°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 1.29 USD
1 USD = 0.78 EUR



New York: 08:47 (Dec 12)

Around the globe:
London: 13:47 (Dec 12)
Bangkok: 20:47 (Dec 12)
Sydney: 00:47 (Dec 13)