What's new

TravelersNew membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
BartPanessa1195.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1982 from NY United States) is in Kingston, NY, United States since 30 Aug, 2010
 
lizasingh4969.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1996 from India) is in New Delhi, India since 11 Mar, 2017
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1977 from CA United States)
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1990 from ON Canada)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Kingston is a small city in New York's Hudson Valley, 91 miles north of New York City and 50 miles south of Albany. It is the county seat of Ulster County and was the first capital of New York state. It was ransacked and burned by the British during the American Revolution.

Restaurants

Accommodation

News

Photos

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Kingston, NYC / F
Current
weather icon
11°
Today
weather icon
6°/ 13°
Nov 17
weather icon
-2°/ 7°
Nov 18
weather icon
0°/ 7°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 1.29 USD
1 USD = 0.78 EUR



New York: 20:26 (Mar 25)

Around the globe:
London: 01:26 (Mar 26)
Bangkok: 08:26 (Mar 26)
Sydney: 12:26 (Mar 26)