What's new

New membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1990 from India)
govisitnyc3818.png
 anonymous (Male born 1982 from NY United States)
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1969 from United Kingdom)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Ithaca is a small, hip city in the Finger Lakes region of central New York, at the southern tip of Cayuga Lake. Ithaca is home to Cornell University and Ithaca College. It is known for its left-wing politics, particularly in contrast to the surrounding rural villages.

Restaurants

Accommodation

News

Photos

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Ithaca, NYC / F
Current
weather icon
12°
Today
weather icon
10°
Nov 15
weather icon
7°/ 13°
Nov 16
weather icon
1°/ 11°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 1.29 USD
1 USD = 0.78 EUR



New York: 19:38 (Dec 14)

Around the globe:
London: 00:38 (Dec 15)
Bangkok: 07:38 (Dec 15)
Sydney: 11:38 (Dec 15)