What's new

TravelersNew membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1958 from England United States) is in Sault Ste Marie, MI, United States since 28...
 
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1987 from South Africa)
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1952 from South Africa)
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1996 from Spain)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

The twin cities of Sault Ste Marie straddle the international border between Canada and the United States of America. They are connected by a bridge across the St. Mary's River.

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Sault Ste Marie, MIC / F
Current
weather icon
Today
weather icon
-2°/ 3°
Nov 17
weather icon
-3°/ 1°
Nov 18
weather icon
3°/ 5°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 1.29 USD
1 USD = 0.78 EUR



Michigan: 02:48 (Feb 23)

Around the globe:
New York: 02:48 (Feb 23)
London: 07:48 (Feb 23)
Bangkok: 14:48 (Feb 23)
Sydney: 18:48 (Feb 23)