What's new

TravelersNew membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1980 from NY United States) is in Lansing, MI, United States since 17 Oct, 2011
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1966 from MI United States) is in Lansing, MI, United States since 08 May, 2009
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1987 from South Africa)
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1952 from South Africa)
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1996 from Spain)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Lansing , Michigan is an aesthetically pleasing city, and as the state\'s capital, it contains many government offices. Downtown Lansing has a historic shopping district amidst the campus of Thomas M. Cooley Law School. Its suburb-East Lansing-is the home of Michigan State University, a \"Big Ten\" school and one of the United States\' largest and most distinguished public universities with three medical schools and a law school. General Motors has a major presence in the area. The Lansing metro area has a population of 455,836.

Restaurants

Accommodation

News

Photos

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Lansing, MIC / F
Current
weather icon
13°
Today
weather icon
Nov 16
weather icon
-2°/ 6°
Nov 17
weather icon
-2°/ 3°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 1.29 USD
1 USD = 0.78 EUR



Michigan: 02:06 (Feb 23)

Around the globe:
New York: 02:06 (Feb 23)
London: 07:06 (Feb 23)
Bangkok: 14:06 (Feb 23)
Sydney: 18:06 (Feb 23)