What's new

New membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1987 from South Africa)
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1952 from South Africa)
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1996 from Spain)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Kalamazoo is a city in Southwestern Michigan. As of the 2000 census, the city had a total population of 77,145, with a metropolitan area of 452,851, which includes neighboring Battle Creek. It is the county seat of Kalamazoo County.

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Kalamazoo, MIC / F
Current
weather icon
11°
Today
weather icon
Nov 16
weather icon
-1°/ 6°
Nov 17
weather icon
-1°/ 3°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 1.29 USD
1 USD = 0.78 EUR



Michigan: 02:14 (Feb 23)

Around the globe:
New York: 02:14 (Feb 23)
London: 07:14 (Feb 23)
Bangkok: 14:14 (Feb 23)
Sydney: 18:14 (Feb 23)