What's new

New membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1987 from South Africa)
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1952 from South Africa)
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1996 from Spain)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Holland, Michigan is a city of about 30,000 in Western Michigan, on the shore of Lake Michigan. It is best known locally for its popular beaches and more widely for its Dutch immigrant heritage, showcased each spring in Tulip Time, a festival featuring countless flowers lining the city's streets.

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Holland, MIC / F
Current
weather icon
Today
weather icon
3°/ 17°
Nov 16
weather icon
1°/ 8°
Nov 17
weather icon
3°/ 4°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 1.29 USD
1 USD = 0.78 EUR



Michigan: 02:30 (Feb 23)

Around the globe:
New York: 02:30 (Feb 23)
London: 07:30 (Feb 23)
Bangkok: 14:30 (Feb 23)
Sydney: 18:30 (Feb 23)