What's new

TravelersNew membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
ThomasMilko7879.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1949 from MI United States) is in Detroit, MI, United States since 10 Feb, 2008
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1975 from MI United States) is in Detroit, MI, United States since 10 Feb, 2008
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1990 from Thailand)
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 2000 from Thailand)
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1987 from South Africa)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Detroit, a major metropolis in the state of Michigan, has significantly influenced the world, from the advent of the automotive assembly line, to the Motown sound, to Detroit techno, Detroit continues to shape American and global culture. The Detroit area is bustling with new developments and attractions which complement its world class museums and theaters. Metro Detroit offers myriad things to see and do, an exciting travel destination filled with technological advance and historic charm.

Restaurants

Accommodation

News

Photos

Detroit city skyline
Detroit city skyline

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Detroit, MIC / F
Current
weather icon
13°
Today
weather icon
5°/ 14°
Nov 16
weather icon
0°/ 7°
Nov 17
weather icon
-1°/ 5°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 1.29 USD
1 USD = 0.78 EUR



Michigan: 22:02 (Mar 28)

Around the globe:
New York: 22:02 (Mar 28)
London: 03:02 (Mar 29)
Bangkok: 10:02 (Mar 29)
Sydney: 14:02 (Mar 29)