What's new

TravelersNew membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1967 from MI United States) is in Ann Arbor, MI, United States since 09 Jun, 2014
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1975 from United States) is in Ann Arbor, MI, United States since 23 Jul, 2011
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1987 from South Africa)
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1952 from South Africa)
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1996 from Spain)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Ann Arbor — often abbreviated as AA or A2 — is in southeast Michigan, 35 miles north of the Ohio border and 45 miles west of Detroit, near where the furthest exurban fringes give way to country and small towns. Founded in 1824, it was originally named "Annarbour" after the two founders' wives and an arbor of burr oak trees on the village site . Today the city has a population of about 115,000 people, not including the transient college students, or the thousands of visitors who come to town for football games and various festivals.

Restaurants

Accommodation

News

Photos

The Tempest at Shakespeare in the Arb
The Tempest at Shakespeare in the Arb

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Ann Arbor, MIC / F
Current
weather icon
Today
weather icon
Nov 15
weather icon
3°/ 16°
Nov 16
weather icon
-1°/ 8°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 1.29 USD
1 USD = 0.78 EUR



Michigan: 03:35 (Feb 23)

Around the globe:
New York: 03:35 (Feb 23)
London: 08:35 (Feb 23)
Bangkok: 15:35 (Feb 23)
Sydney: 19:35 (Feb 23)