What's new

TravelersNew membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1981 from United Kingdom) is in York, United Kingdom since 20 Oct, 2007
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1976 from Russia) is in York, United Kingdom since 28 Dec, 2006
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1986 from NY United States)
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1984 from India)
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1964 from IL United States)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

York is a stunning medieval city with a history that goes back to before Roman times. It is a fascinating cathedral city in the heart of Yorkshire with some of the best preserved historical buildings and structures in Europe.

Photos

York Minster
York Minster

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

York, United KingdomC / F
Current
weather icon
Today
weather icon
Nov 16
weather icon
6°/ 7°
Nov 17
weather icon
6°/ 11°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 0.84 GBP
1 GBP = 1.19 EUR


1 USD = 0.65 GBP
1 GBP = 1.53 USD

England: 15:04 (May 29)

Around the globe:
New York: 10:04 (May 29)
Bangkok: 22:04 (May 29)
Sydney: 02:04 (May 30)