What's new

New membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1986 from NY United States)
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1984 from India)
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1964 from IL United States)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Wigan is a town in the metropolitan area of Greater Manchester, lying within the historic boundaries of the county of Lancashire. Most inhabitants identify more strongly with the latter.

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Wigan, United KingdomC / F
Current
weather icon
Today
weather icon
7°/ 8°
Nov 17
weather icon
8°/ 11°
Nov 18
weather icon
8°/ 13°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 0.84 GBP
1 GBP = 1.19 EUR


1 USD = 0.65 GBP
1 GBP = 1.53 USD

England: 16:57 (May 29)

Around the globe:
New York: 11:57 (May 29)
Bangkok: 23:57 (May 29)
Sydney: 03:57 (May 30)