What's new

TravelersNew membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1990 from United Kingdom) is in Stoke on Trent, United Kingdom since 16 Jun, 2008
 
whitneyviolet4764.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1989 from CO United States)
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1979 from South Africa)
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1975 from South Africa)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Stoke-on-Trent is a city in England, approximately half-way between Birmingham and Manchester. It runs into the affluent town of Newcastle-under-Lyme, and the two places are essentially one large city.

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Stoke on Trent, U...C / F
Current
weather icon
Today
weather icon
Nov 15
weather icon
2°/ 7°
Nov 16
weather icon
2°/ 6°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 0.84 GBP
1 GBP = 1.19 EUR


1 USD = 0.65 GBP
1 GBP = 1.53 USD

England: 14:37 (Sep 20)

Around the globe:
New York: 09:37 (Sep 20)
Bangkok: 21:37 (Sep 20)
Sydney: 01:37 (Sep 21)