What's new

TravelersNew membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1972 from United Kingdom) is in Sheffield, United Kingdom since 15 Feb, 2008
 
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1992 from United States)
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1992 from NY United States)
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1990 from United States)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Sheffield is a major city in the north of England in Yorkshire. The population is 525,800 making Sheffield one of the United Kingdom's and Europe's biggest cities. Around 1.75 million people live in the wider metropolitan area .

Photos

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Sheffield, United...C / F
Current
weather icon
Today
weather icon
Nov 15
weather icon
4°/ 9°
Nov 16
weather icon
4°/ 7°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 0.84 GBP
1 GBP = 1.19 EUR


1 USD = 0.65 GBP
1 GBP = 1.53 USD

England: 03:06 (Sep 26)

Around the globe:
New York: 22:06 (Sep 25)
Bangkok: 10:06 (Sep 26)
Sydney: 14:06 (Sep 26)