What's new

TravelersNew membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1988 from NY United States) is in Salisbury, United Kingdom since 14 Dec, 2012
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1983 from NJ United States) is in Salisbury, United Kingdom since 30 May, 2013
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1968 from South Africa)
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1957 from South Africa)
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1984 from NY United States)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Photos

Salisbury cathedral
Salisbury cathedral

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Salisbury, United...C / F
Current
weather icon
11°
Today
weather icon
6°/ 11°
Nov 16
weather icon
9°/ 13°
Nov 17
weather icon
9°/ 12°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 0.84 GBP
1 GBP = 1.19 EUR


1 USD = 0.65 GBP
1 GBP = 1.53 USD

England: 16:40 (Jan 20)

Around the globe:
New York: 11:40 (Jan 20)
Bangkok: 23:40 (Jan 20)
Sydney: 03:40 (Jan 21)