What's new

TravelersNew membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
QuintonJones1115.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1962 from United Kingdom) is in Reading, United Kingdom since 02 Feb, 2008
KatieMcLaughlin2795.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1988 from QLD Australia) is in Reading, United Kingdom since 07 May, 2008
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1992 from Austria)
GarciniaExtract1335.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1992 from Thailand)
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1981 from South Africa)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Photos

MIRAJ Internet Cafe in  London Street READING BERKS
MIRAJ Internet Cafe in London Street RE...

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Reading, United KingdomC / F
Current
weather icon
Today
weather icon
Nov 17
weather icon
9°/ 12°
Nov 18
weather icon
9°/ 13°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 0.84 GBP
1 GBP = 1.19 EUR


1 USD = 0.65 GBP
1 GBP = 1.53 USD

England: 06:31 (Jan 22)

Around the globe:
New York: 01:31 (Jan 22)
Bangkok: 13:31 (Jan 22)
Sydney: 17:31 (Jan 22)