What's new

New membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1986 from NY United States)
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1984 from India)
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1964 from IL United States)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Penzance is in Cornwall. It is a market town and port with a varied and interesting history, famous for its association with Gilbert and Sullivan opera 'The Pirates of Penzance'. Penzance is an ideal base for exploring the Penwith area of Cornwall and is increasingly attracting those interested in 'Cultural Tourism' because of its long association with the arts.

Restaurants

Accommodation

News

Photos

The Market House Penzance.
The Market House Penzance.

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Penzance, United ...C / F
Current
weather icon
14°
Today
weather icon
9°/ 13°
Nov 17
weather icon
12°/ 13°
Nov 18
weather icon
12°/ 14°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 0.84 GBP
1 GBP = 1.19 EUR


1 USD = 0.65 GBP
1 GBP = 1.53 USD

England: 15:04 (May 29)

Around the globe:
New York: 10:04 (May 29)
Bangkok: 22:04 (May 29)
Sydney: 02:04 (May 30)