What's new

TravelersNew membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1988 from NY United States) is in Dover, United Kingdom since 14 Dec, 2012
 
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1970 from South Africa)
mamazaujah13494.gif
 anonymous (Female born 1975 from United States)
SsebagalaMichael7312.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1970 from South Africa) is in Johannesburg, South Africa since 03 Mar, 2018

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Dover is a port in East Kent, in the South East of England.

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Dover, United KingdomC / F
Current
weather icon
Today
weather icon
Nov 15
weather icon
5°/ 10°
Nov 16
weather icon
6°/ 9°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 0.84 GBP
1 GBP = 1.19 EUR


1 USD = 0.65 GBP
1 GBP = 1.53 USD

England: 15:02 (Apr 21)

Around the globe:
New York: 10:02 (Apr 21)
Bangkok: 22:02 (Apr 21)
Sydney: 02:02 (Apr 22)