What's new

TravelersNew membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
PennyO5793.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1979 from New Zealand) is in Canterbury, United Kingdom since 12 Aug, 2006
 
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1992 from United States)
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1992 from NY United States)
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1990 from United States)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Photos

Canterbury Cathedral, general view
Canterbury Cathedral, general view

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Canterbury, Unite...C / F
Current
weather icon
Today
weather icon
Nov 15
weather icon
5°/ 10°
Nov 16
weather icon
6°/ 9°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 0.84 GBP
1 GBP = 1.19 EUR


1 USD = 0.65 GBP
1 GBP = 1.53 USD

England: 02:52 (Sep 26)

Around the globe:
New York: 21:52 (Sep 25)
Bangkok: 09:52 (Sep 26)
Sydney: 13:52 (Sep 26)