What's new

New membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1970 from South Africa)
mamazaujah13494.gif
 anonymous (Female born 1975 from United States)
SsebagalaMichael7312.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1970 from South Africa) is in Johannesburg, South Africa since 03 Mar, 2018

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Buxton is an ancient spa town in the Peak District, England. It is in the county of Derbyshire which is officially classified as part of the East Midlands but it is probably more associated with the North West of England. It is the main place for the High Peak Borough, for both administrative and for retail.

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Buxton, United KingdomC / F
Current
weather icon
Today
weather icon
Nov 16
weather icon
3°/ 4°
Nov 17
weather icon
4°/ 8°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 0.84 GBP
1 GBP = 1.19 EUR


1 USD = 0.65 GBP
1 GBP = 1.53 USD

England: 22:51 (Apr 21)

Around the globe:
New York: 17:51 (Apr 21)
Bangkok: 05:51 (Apr 22)
Sydney: 09:51 (Apr 22)