What's new

TravelersNew membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1988 from NY United States) is in Brighton, United Kingdom since 14 Dec, 2012
 
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1972 from South Africa)
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1984 from Singapore)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Brighton is a charming town and famous seaside resort in on the south coast of England, in the county of East Sussex and almost immediately due south of the capital city London . In 2000, the two neighboring communities of Brighton and Hove joined together to form the unitary authority of the City of Brighton and Hove.

Photos

Brighton Pier
Brighton Pier

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Brighton, United ...C / F
Current
weather icon
Today
weather icon
Nov 17
weather icon
9°/ 13°
Nov 18
weather icon
9°/ 13°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 0.84 GBP
1 GBP = 1.19 EUR


1 USD = 0.65 GBP
1 GBP = 1.53 USD

England: 23:03 (Nov 20)

Around the globe:
New York: 18:03 (Nov 20)
Bangkok: 06:03 (Nov 21)
Sydney: 10:03 (Nov 21)