What's new

TravelersNew membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1959 from United Kingdom) is in Birmingham, United Kingdom since 05 May, 2008
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1970 from Hungary) is in Birmingham, United Kingdom since 25 May, 2006
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1992 from United States)
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1992 from NY United States)
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1990 from United States)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Photos

The Birmingham Canal Navigations between the International Convention Centre (left) and Brindleyplace (right)
The Birmingham Canal Navigations between th...

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Birmingham, Unite...C / F
Current
weather icon
Today
weather icon
2°/ 9°
Nov 16
weather icon
7°/ 8°
Nov 17
weather icon
7°/ 12°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 0.84 GBP
1 GBP = 1.19 EUR


1 USD = 0.65 GBP
1 GBP = 1.53 USD

England: 03:26 (Sep 26)

Around the globe:
New York: 22:26 (Sep 25)
Bangkok: 10:26 (Sep 26)
Sydney: 14:26 (Sep 26)