What's new

TravelersNew membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1969 from Turkey) is in Kas, Turkey since 18 Apr, 2008
 
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1992 from Philippines) is in Manila, Philippines since 23 Jul, 2014
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1982 from Poland) is in Gdansk, Poland since 21 Jul, 2014
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1986 from Poland)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Kaş is a \"Turkish Delight\" city in the very South of Turkey. It also only has a very tiny beach, less than 10 metres wide. However it does have wonderful rock shelves for sea bathing. These are populated by cafes and restaurant who provide free loungers. In return you are expected to buy drinks etc from them.

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 2.35 TRY
1 TRY = 0.43 EUR


1 USD = 1.82 TRY
1 TRY = 0.55 USD

Turkey (MT): 22:21 (Jul 23)

Around the globe:
New York: 15:21 (Jul 23)
London: 20:21 (Jul 23)
Bangkok: 03:21 (Jul 24)
Sydney: 07:21 (Jul 24)