What's new

New membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1985 from NY United States)
CulturePham9316.png
 anonymous (Male born 1990 from Viet Nam)
JohnShon2449.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1991 from United Kingdom)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Wadi Halfa is a town on the shores of Lake Nasser in the north of Sudan, and marks the point of entry into Sudan for those coming in from Egypt. It is surrounded by the dunes of the Nubian Desert, the eastern edge of the Sahara, and has a population of around 15,000.

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Wadi Halfa', SudanC / F
Current
weather icon
°
Today
weather icon
12°/ 24°
Nov 17
weather icon
13°/ 26°
Nov 18
weather icon
11°/ 26°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 300.91 SDD
1 SDD = 0.0033 EUR


1 USD = 232.56 SDD
1 SDD = 0.0043 USD

Sudan: 02:43 (May 26)

Around the globe:
New York: 18:43 (May 25)
London: 23:43 (May 25)
Bangkok: 06:43 (May 26)
Sydney: 10:43 (May 26)