What's new

New membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1985 from NY United States)
CulturePham9316.png
 anonymous (Male born 1990 from Viet Nam)
JohnShon2449.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1991 from United Kingdom)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Khartoum is the capital of Sudan and is located where the Blue and White Niles merge to form the Nile. The huge, spread-out city is actually made out of three distinct cities - Khartoum, Khartoum North or Bahri, and Omdurman - which are divided by the Nile and its two arms. The Blue Nile flows between Khartoum and Bahri, the White Nile between Khartoum and Omdurman, and the merged Nile between Bahri and Omdurman. The confluence of the Blue and White Nile, known as Al-Mogran, lies just north of the bridge between Khartoum and Omdurman.

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Khartoum, SudanC / F
Current
weather icon
12°
Today
weather icon
23°
Nov 16
weather icon
23°/ 36°
Nov 17
weather icon
22°/ 36°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 300.91 SDD
1 SDD = 0.0033 EUR


1 USD = 232.56 SDD
1 SDD = 0.0043 USD

Sudan: 03:30 (May 27)

Around the globe:
New York: 19:30 (May 26)
London: 00:30 (May 27)
Bangkok: 07:30 (May 27)
Sydney: 11:30 (May 27)