What's new

TravelersNew membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1977 from United Kingdom) is in Bucharest, Romania since 18 Oct, 2010
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1997 from NY United States) is in Bucharest, Romania since 28 Nov, 2013
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1958 from Nepal) is in Birgunj, Nepal since 27 Aug, 2014
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1971 from Lebanon)
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1990 from Bangladesh) is in London, United Kingdom since 26 Aug, 2014

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Bucharest is Romania\'s capital and largest city, as well as the most important industrial and commercial center of the country. With its 2 million inhabitants in the city proper and more than 2.4 million in the urban area, it is also one of the largest cities in Eastern Europe.

Photos

A park in northern Bucharest
A park in northern Bucharest

Accommodation

Weather

Bucharest, RomaniaC / F
Current
weather icon
Today
weather icon
Nov 17
weather icon
-2°/ 5°
Nov 18
weather icon
-3°/ 9°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 1.29 ROL
1 ROL = 0.78 EUR


1 USD = 1 ROL
1 ROL = 1 USD

Romania: 07:04 (Aug 28)

Around the globe:
New York: 00:04 (Aug 28)
London: 05:04 (Aug 28)
Bangkok: 12:04 (Aug 28)
Sydney: 16:04 (Aug 28)