What's new

New membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1989 from India) is in New Delhi, India since 24 Jul, 2014
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1973 from South Africa) is in Pietermaritzburg, South Africa since 24 Jul, 2014
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1992 from Philippines) is in Manila, Philippines since 23 Jul, 2014

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Pisac is a small town about 35 km from Cuzco. Pisac is most of all famous for its Sunday market, but also for some ruins dating from about the same time as Machu Picchu. Pisac lives at a very different pace than nearby Cuzco. There is something very harmonious about the whole place, a harmony that evades explanation.

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 3.36 PEN
1 PEN = 0.3 EUR


1 USD = 2.6 PEN
1 PEN = 0.38 USD

Peru: 16:00 (Jul 24)

Around the globe:
New York: 15:00 (Jul 24)
London: 20:00 (Jul 24)
Bangkok: 03:00 (Jul 25)
Sydney: 07:00 (Jul 25)