What's new

TravelersNew membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1992 from North Korea) is in Pyongyang, North Korea since 17 May, 2012
 
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1985 from NY United States)
CulturePham9316.png
 anonymous (Male born 1990 from Viet Nam)
JohnShon2449.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1991 from United Kingdom)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Photos

The Juche Tower
The Juche Tower

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Pyongyang, North KoreaC / F
Current
weather icon
Today
weather icon
Nov 16
weather icon
6°/ 14°
Nov 17
weather icon
6°/ 14°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 1176.27 KPW
1 KPW = 0.00085 EUR


1 USD = 909.09 KPW
1 KPW = 0.0011 USD

North Korea: 15:36 (May 27)

Around the globe:
New York: 00:36 (May 27)
London: 05:36 (May 27)
Bangkok: 12:36 (May 27)
Sydney: 16:36 (May 27)