What's new

TravelersNew membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
staceyshmyr6212.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1986 from SK Canada) is in Auckland, New Zealand since 08 Jan, 2009
FaisalRasool630.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1987 from New Zealand) is in Auckland, New Zealand since 25 Jun, 2007
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1990 from NY United States) is in Pasadena, CA, United States since 31 Jul, 2014
alliyakhan8589.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1985 from India) is in New Delhi, India since 31 Jul, 2014
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1990 from NY United States) is in Weed, CA, United States since 30 Jul, 2014

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Auckland, 'The True Capital of New Zealand'. The city offers a beautiful scenery of harbours, beaches and islands. Tourists enjoy its bubbly city life and special activities, such as cruising, skydiving, dolphin swimming and much more.

Events

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

News

Activities

Photos

View of Auckalnd from Mt. Eden
View of Auckalnd from Mt. Eden

Accommodation

Weather

Auckland, New ZealandC / F
Current
weather icon
14°
Today
weather icon
13°/ 18°
Nov 17
weather icon
15°/ 19°
Nov 18
weather icon
15°/ 18°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 1.59 NZD
1 NZD = 0.63 EUR


1 USD = 1.23 NZD
1 NZD = 0.82 USD

North Island: 18:45 (Aug 01)

Around the globe:
New York: 00:45 (Aug 01)
London: 05:45 (Aug 01)
Bangkok: 12:45 (Aug 01)
Sydney: 16:45 (Aug 01)