What's new

TravelersNew membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1986 from Netherlands) is in Groningen, Netherlands since 17 Mar, 2011
 
allacmack3055.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1990 from Bahamas) is in Kiev, Ukraine since 16 Sep, 2014
istanbultravel1604.png
 anonymous (Male born 1983 from Turkey) is in Istanbul, Turkey since 16 Sep, 2014
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1996 from France)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Groningen is a city in The Netherlands with 180,000 inhabitants and is the capital of Groningen. The city Groningen was founded around 1100 A.D. and has a rich history, which can clearly be told from the old medieval buildings in the down town area.

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Groningen, NetherlandsC / F
Current
weather icon
Today
weather icon
-3°
Nov 17
weather icon
3°/ 7°
Nov 18
weather icon
4°/ 9°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 USD = 0.78 EUR
1 EUR = 1.29 USD

Netherlands: 16:24 (Sep 16)

Around the globe:
New York: 10:24 (Sep 16)
London: 15:24 (Sep 16)
Bangkok: 22:24 (Sep 16)
Sydney: 02:24 (Sep 17)