What's new

New membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1987 from South Africa)
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1952 from South Africa)
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1996 from Spain) is in Malaga, Spain since 01 Mar, 2019

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Taza is a city in Morocco, provincial capital of the region Taza-Al Hoceima-Taounate.

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Taza, MoroccoC / F
Current
weather icon
12°
Today
weather icon
8°/ 16°
Nov 16
weather icon
9°/ 18°
Nov 17
weather icon
9°/ 20°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 11.08 MAD
1 MAD = 0.09 EUR


1 USD = 8.56 MAD
1 MAD = 0.12 USD

Morocco: 11:05 (Mar 25)

Around the globe:
New York: 05:05 (Mar 25)
London: 10:05 (Mar 25)
Bangkok: 17:05 (Mar 25)
Sydney: 21:05 (Mar 25)