What's new

TravelersNew membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1970 from CA United States) is in Rabat, Morocco since 05 May, 2008
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1987 from Morocco) is in Rabat, Morocco since 28 May, 2010
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1990 from NY United States)
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1983 from Bangladesh)
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1990 from NY United States)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Rabat is a city in Morocco. It is an easy going city by Moroccan standards.

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Rabat, MoroccoC / F
Current
weather icon
14°
Today
weather icon
Nov 17
weather icon
10°/ 19°
Nov 18
weather icon
11°/ 21°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 11.08 MAD
1 MAD = 0.09 EUR


1 USD = 8.56 MAD
1 MAD = 0.12 USD

Morocco: 04:43 (Feb 16)

Around the globe:
New York: 22:43 (Feb 15)
London: 03:43 (Feb 16)
Bangkok: 10:43 (Feb 16)
Sydney: 14:43 (Feb 16)