What's new

New membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1990 from NY United States)
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1983 from Bangladesh)
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1990 from NY United States)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Midelt is a city in Morocco, in the Middle-Atlas.

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Midelt, MoroccoC / F
Current
weather icon
°
Today
weather icon
3°/ 13°
Nov 16
weather icon
7°/ 16°
Nov 17
weather icon
6°/ 16°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 11.08 MAD
1 MAD = 0.09 EUR


1 USD = 8.56 MAD
1 MAD = 0.12 USD

Morocco: 04:35 (Feb 16)

Around the globe:
New York: 22:35 (Feb 15)
London: 03:35 (Feb 16)
Bangkok: 10:35 (Feb 16)
Sydney: 14:35 (Feb 16)