What's new

TravelersNew membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1978 from Morocco) is in Casablanca, Morocco since 05 Jun, 2008
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1983 from QC Canada) is in Casablanca, Morocco since 01 May, 2009
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1990 from NY United States)
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1983 from Bangladesh)
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1990 from NY United States)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Casablanca may be the cosmopolitan, industrial and economic heart of Morocco , but it is one of the less endearing of the country's sights. With a small, unassuming medina and a traffic-congested ville nouvelle, travellers arriving via Casablanca may be tempted to find the first train out of to nearby Rabat. The awe-inspiring Hassan II Mosque and happening nightlife, however, are worth at least a day of your Moroccan itinerary.

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Casablanca, MoroccoC / F
Current
weather icon
17°
Today
weather icon
13°
Nov 17
weather icon
14°/ 20°
Nov 18
weather icon
14°/ 22°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 11.08 MAD
1 MAD = 0.09 EUR


1 USD = 8.56 MAD
1 MAD = 0.12 USD

Morocco: 05:08 (Feb 16)

Around the globe:
New York: 23:08 (Feb 15)
London: 04:08 (Feb 16)
Bangkok: 11:08 (Feb 16)
Sydney: 15:08 (Feb 16)