What's new

New membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1990 from NY United States)
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1983 from Bangladesh)
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1990 from NY United States)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Asni is a small town, in the foothills of the High Atlas mountains in Morocco. It is about a two hour drive from Marrakech. As the town is on both the routes into and around the Atlas mountains, there is a steady drift of tourists, and hence the place is full of hustlers. For a more peaceful stay near the Atlas mountains, carry on up the road to the more attractive Imlil.

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 11.08 MAD
1 MAD = 0.09 EUR


1 USD = 8.56 MAD
1 MAD = 0.12 USD

Morocco: 04:33 (Feb 16)

Around the globe:
New York: 22:33 (Feb 15)
London: 03:33 (Feb 16)
Bangkok: 10:33 (Feb 16)
Sydney: 14:33 (Feb 16)