What's new

New membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1985 from United Kingdom)
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1994 from Pakistan)
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1986 from American Samoa)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Uxmal is an archeological site in the state of Yucatan in Mexico, and a UNESCO World Heritage List site.

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 15.79 MXN
1 MXN = 0.063 EUR


1 USD = 12.2 MXN
1 MXN = 0.082 USD

Mexico (YP): 16:26 (Jul 20)

Around the globe:
New York: 17:26 (Jul 20)
London: 22:26 (Jul 20)
Bangkok: 05:26 (Jul 21)
Sydney: 09:26 (Jul 21)