What's new

TravelersNew membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1972 from FL United States) is in Chichen Itza, Mexico since 07 Jul, 1980
 
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1970 from South Africa)
mamazaujah13494.gif
 anonymous (Female born 1975 from United States)
SsebagalaMichael7312.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1970 from South Africa) is in Johannesburg, South Africa since 03 Mar, 2018

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Chichen Itza is the largest of the archaeological cities of the pre-Columbian Maya civilization in the Yucatan Peninsula of Mexico. It is one of Mexico's most visited tourist destinations. It was granted World Heritage Site status in 1988 by UNESCO World Heritage Site and was recently selected as one of the New Seven Wonders of the World.

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 15.79 MXN
1 MXN = 0.063 EUR


1 USD = 12.2 MXN
1 MXN = 0.082 USD

Mexico (YP): 16:38 (Apr 21)

Around the globe:
New York: 17:38 (Apr 21)
London: 22:38 (Apr 21)
Bangkok: 05:38 (Apr 22)
Sydney: 09:38 (Apr 22)