What's new

New membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1993 from NY United States)
allacmack3055.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1990 from Bahamas) is in Kiev, Ukraine since 16 Sep, 2014
istanbultravel1604.png
 anonymous (Male born 1983 from Turkey) is in Istanbul, Turkey since 17 Sep, 2014

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Valletta is in Malta.

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Valletta, MaltaC / F
Current
weather icon
14°
Today
weather icon
14°/ 17°
Nov 17
weather icon
14°/ 18°
Nov 18
weather icon
15°/ 18°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 0.38 MTL
1 MTL = 2.63 EUR


1 USD = 0.29 MTL
1 MTL = 3.41 USD

Malta: 14:31 (Sep 17)

Around the globe:
New York: 08:31 (Sep 17)
London: 13:31 (Sep 17)
Bangkok: 20:31 (Sep 17)
Sydney: 00:31 (Sep 18)