What's new

TravelersNew membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1976 from Israel) is in Jerusalem, Israel since 19 May, 2009
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1985 from Senegal) is in Jerusalem, Israel since 04 Sep, 2008
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1990 from United Kingdom)
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1990 from NY United States)
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1983 from Bangladesh)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Weather

Jerusalem, IsraelC / F
Current
weather icon
16°
Today
weather icon
11°/ 16°
Nov 17
weather icon
10°/ 16°
Nov 18
weather icon
8°/ 14°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 4.71 NIS
1 NIS = 0.21 EUR


1 USD = 3.64 NIS
1 NIS = 0.27 USD

Israel: 01:15 (Feb 23)

Around the globe:
New York: 18:15 (Feb 22)
London: 23:15 (Feb 22)
Bangkok: 06:15 (Feb 23)
Sydney: 10:15 (Feb 23)