What's new

TravelersNew membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
hollynickless1154.JPG
 anonymous (Female born 1988 from United Kingdom) is in Lyon, France since 09 Apr, 2006
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1989 from France) is in Lyon, France since 12 Jan, 2010
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1985 from NY United States)
CulturePham9316.png
 anonymous (Male born 1990 from Viet Nam)
JohnShon2449.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1991 from United Kingdom)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Lyon is a city in the Rhone-Alpes region of France. Lyon is the third-largest city in France after Paris and Marseille, but Greater Lyon is the second-largest urban area in France, being slightly larger than that of Marseille.

Photos

La CABANE, Avoriaz
La CABANE, Avoriaz

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Lyon, FranceC / F
Current
weather icon
Today
weather icon
Nov 17
weather icon
3°/ 13°
Nov 18
weather icon
3°/ 13°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 USD = 0.78 EUR
1 EUR = 1.29 USD

France (SE): 23:03 (May 24)

Around the globe:
New York: 17:03 (May 24)
London: 22:03 (May 24)
Bangkok: 05:03 (May 25)
Sydney: 09:03 (May 25)