What's new

New membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1985 from NY United States)
CulturePham9316.png
 anonymous (Male born 1990 from Viet Nam)
JohnShon2449.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1991 from United Kingdom)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Grenoble is a city of around 158,000 inhabitants located near the French Alps. The climate is quite cold in winter, with days of snow almost every year. Summers are known to be hot, as mountains surrounding the town stop any wind. The town is renowned for its scientific research centers, including Minatec and the Synchotron and universities. The city hosts a relatively large population of foreign scientists and students . Grenoble is crossed by two rivers, the Drac and the Isère , and is surrounded by three mountain chains, the Vercors, Chartreuse and Belledonne.

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Grenoble, FranceC / F
Current
weather icon
-1°
Today
weather icon
2°/ 14°
Nov 16
weather icon
3°/ 13°
Nov 17
weather icon
3°/ 14°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 USD = 0.78 EUR
1 EUR = 1.29 USD

France (SE): 02:29 (May 25)

Around the globe:
New York: 20:29 (May 24)
London: 01:29 (May 25)
Bangkok: 08:29 (May 25)
Sydney: 12:29 (May 25)