What's new

New membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1985 from NY United States)
CulturePham9316.png
 anonymous (Male born 1990 from Viet Nam)
JohnShon2449.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1991 from United Kingdom)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Chamonix is a famous resort in French Alps at the foot of Mont Blanc.

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Chamonix, FranceC / F
Current
weather icon
10°
Today
weather icon
-4°
Nov 17
weather icon
-2°/ 7°
Nov 18
weather icon
-1°/ 11°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 USD = 0.78 EUR
1 EUR = 1.29 USD

France (SE): 22:41 (May 24)

Around the globe:
New York: 16:41 (May 24)
London: 21:41 (May 24)
Bangkok: 04:41 (May 25)
Sydney: 08:41 (May 25)