What's new

TravelersNew membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultUnknown.jpg
 anonymous is in Annecy, France since 10 Mar, 2008
 
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1985 from NY United States)
CulturePham9316.png
 anonymous (Male born 1990 from Viet Nam)
JohnShon2449.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1991 from United Kingdom)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Photos

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Annecy, FranceC / F
Current
weather icon
Today
weather icon
-1°
Nov 17
weather icon
-1°/ 11°
Nov 18
weather icon
1°/ 11°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 USD = 0.78 EUR
1 EUR = 1.29 USD

France (SE): 10:38 (May 31)

Around the globe:
New York: 04:38 (May 31)
London: 09:38 (May 31)
Bangkok: 16:38 (May 31)
Sydney: 20:38 (May 31)