What's new

TravelersNew membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1991 from ON Canada) is in Dieppe, France since 23 Apr, 2008
 
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1985 from NY United States)
CulturePham9316.png
 anonymous (Male born 1990 from Viet Nam)
JohnShon2449.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1991 from United Kingdom)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Dieppe , France is in Normandy. Dieppe is the nearest beach to Paris, lively all year round. It is well-known for a failed landing operation by predominantly Canadian Allied forces during WW2, on the 19th of August 1942. You won't find a French flag flying in Dieppe without a Canadian flag alongside it. Dieppe, has a long and interesting history, having been an important port linking William the Conquerer's English kingdom with his Normandy Dukedom in the 11th century, and having endured centuries of conflict right up until 1944. Today, it's an important ferry and fishing port, and a pleasant seaside resort.

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Dieppe, FranceC / F
Current
weather icon
Today
weather icon
Nov 17
weather icon
8°/ 11°
Nov 18
weather icon
7°/ 11°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 USD = 0.78 EUR
1 EUR = 1.29 USD

France (NW): 11:50 (May 31)

Around the globe:
New York: 05:50 (May 31)
London: 10:50 (May 31)
Bangkok: 17:50 (May 31)
Sydney: 21:50 (May 31)