What's new

New membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1985 from NY United States)
CulturePham9316.png
 anonymous (Male born 1990 from Viet Nam)
JohnShon2449.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1991 from United Kingdom)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Vezelay is a small town in Burgundy, a region of France which is southeast of Paris and north of Lyon. Its location is on top of a high hill. Its main claim to fame is as the home of a stupendous early Gothic cathedral, which is widely considered one of the greatest in Burgundy. A beautiful panorama of the surrounding Burgundian countryside is visible from the area to the right of the back of the cathedral.

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 USD = 0.78 EUR
1 EUR = 1.29 USD

France (NE): 10:58 (May 31)

Around the globe:
New York: 04:58 (May 31)
London: 09:58 (May 31)
Bangkok: 16:58 (May 31)
Sydney: 20:58 (May 31)